We could address how I’m in a coffee shop blogging feelings from a sticker-ridden computer

Like, holy shit. 

I like that you’re so laid back. We’ll talk and pretend nothing happened and it’ll be so easy. I don’t think anyone knows that we… what are we anyways? Inebriated crushes? I’m afraid to kiss you because.. well to be honest, I’m not sure why. Last night we were in someone else’s room and we were laying on their bed and you started telling me about other girls. About how you’d talked to them about the weather and dumb things like that. 

Like clouds and shit? 

Yeah, the fucking weather, man. 

You really don’t get it when girls like you? 

No

You’re really dumb

Tell me the truth

What?

Tell me the truth

 

Leave a Reply

